avatar
Olivier, 53 y.o., France
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Olivier
Age: 53
Location: France
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 77kg
Height: 183cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car, A motocycle
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 32 - 43
Country: Any
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
Always clean for company
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Water skiing, Walking, Swimming, Snowmobiling, Hiking, Camping, Boating/Sailing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Extreme sports, Auto racing
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, painting, motorcycles, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, crafts, cars