Inna, 32 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 64%
Main info
First name: Inna
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 28 - 43
Height: 178 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Привлекательная,весёлая,общительная,обаятельная,умница и красавица!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Внимательный,заботливый,сильный,щедрый,решительный,настоящий Мужчина.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась путешествовать в красивые экзотические страны.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла обучающе-развивающий центр для детей с супер-развлекаловками,типа Дисней Ленд в разных странах.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко,с подругой или мамой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смена мировозрения.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Относиться к людям так,как хочешь,чтобы относились к тебе.
The last books that you read?
Зеланд "Транссерфинг реальности","50 оттенков серого",Уолш "Беседы с Богом".
What are your goals now?
Узнавать как больше нового,изучение языков.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей не много,знакомых-масса.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безответственность и жадность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Умная,красивая,нежная,милая,открытая,и т.д.))
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sport, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Auto racing, Bowling, Figure skating, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, astrology, cars, motorcycles, philosophy/spiritual, travelling