avatar
Yuliya, 25 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 25
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 41kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Protestant
I want to disclose information about disability that I have: cerebral palsy
Preferences
Age: 25 - 33
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестировала в дело
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Целеустремленность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Участие в конкурсе Красоты и таланта среди девушек на колясках
Do you have a lot of friends?
Верных много не бывает, но я благодарна Богу за каждого, кто рядом
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, мелолочность, эгоцентризм
What are your weaknesses?
Смена настроения, поспешные выводы
What are your strengths ?
Прямолинейность , любовь и вера в людей
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
"Ах Астахова " "Асадов" "Достоевский"и др.
What kinds of music do you like?
Меломан
What are your favourite films?
" Зеленая миля "
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Films, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating, Diving, Bowling, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, photography, motorcycles, investing