avatar
Zipa, 22 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 12%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Zipa
Age: 22
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Communication
Spiritual growth
Your income: Good income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 25 - 33
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 97.61 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Muscular, Large, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Симпотичная, добрая,веселая, умная, активная девушка.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный, сильный,умный, успешный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попросила бы прощение у всех людей, кого успела.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы нуждающимся.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С лучшей подругой. Редко.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уважение к девушкам
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
День рождения папы
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Развивайся, познавай все новое, учи языки и цени хороших людей.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря близкого человека.
The last books that you read?
"Французские каникулы" Даниэла Стил. "Магия" Ронда Берн
What are your goals now?
Начать путешествовать с любимым человеком.
Whom do you admire?
Своим отцом.
Do you have a lot of friends?
да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лицемерие,зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лицемерие,неверность
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
What are your weaknesses?
-любовь ко сну
What are your strengths ?
-умная
-хваткая
-интересная
-привлекательная
How do friends view you?
-веселая
-талантливая
How do acquaintances view you?
-хорошая
What are your favourite games?
боулинг
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Дэйл Корнеги, Стивен Кови, Шон Кови, Даниэла Стил...
What kinds of music do you like?
люблю все
What is your favourite food?
суши
What are your favourite films?
1+1, Город ангелов, Движение вверх
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красавица и Чудовище
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
катание на сноуборде, чтение книг на природе
What is your dream job?
актриса
Tell us about your dream partner.
тот, который будет меня любить
Where do you want to live?
Около моря
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Picking belly-button lint, Shopping, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Skiing/Snowboarding, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Pop Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, family/kids