avatar
Vida, 30 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 95%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Vida
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 75kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 35 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 120.31 kg
Height: 168 - 198 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds
Ethnic Preference: Asian, African, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm always on the positive side!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
There are no perfect people!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Every minute I spent with a loved one.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
All the money to children who were left without parents.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With Dad. He is my authority.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Lack of arrogance and hypocrisy.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty and openness.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Do not commit mistakes that parents make.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The death of a newborn daughter, the betrayal of people close to me.
The last books that you read?
Maurice Leblanc, Ernest Hemingway - The story "The Old Man and the Sea"
What are your goals now?
i am want find a satellite, friend and beloved man. In one person, of course.
Whom do you admire?
Always admired my father.
Do you have a lot of friends?
One friend, a lot of friends around the world.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Hans Christian Andersen - The Little Mermaid and the Snow Queen
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Most of all in the world I like to communicate with people from different countries. This gives me knowledge of the culture of a country.
What is your dream job?
I like my work now.
Tell us about your dream partner.
I'm not looking for the perfect man. But my man should become an ideal for me and only for me.
Where do you want to live?
My dream is to live somewhere in a quiet place. Away from the city bustle. I dream of a small house with a fireplace.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Educational, Films, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Playing on the computer, Pursuing a hobby, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Swimming, Snowmobiling, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop Music, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, home improvement, gardening, computers, cars