Nataliya, 40 y.o., Ukraine
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 71%
Main info
First Name: Nataliya
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 73kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. girl, not living at home
15 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 44 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 136.2 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Привет,прежде всего я христианка,поэтому если вы смотрите на меня как на сексуальный объект,то проходите мимо,у меня много увлечений,я творческая личность,люблю детей и животных,ищу серьезные отношения,с ответственным мужчиной
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Я не ищу идеального человека,но для меня очень важно честность искренность и доброта
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не могу сейчас ответить
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помощь нуждаимщимся детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своим сыном
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Относится к другим,как хотите чтоб относились к вам
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Найти человека,с которым не скучно будет встретить старость
Whom do you admire?
Мать Тереза
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много,но одна самая лучшая
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я работаю над своими недостатками
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What kinds of music do you like?
От настроения
What is your favourite food?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
О любви и добре
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Я люблю свою работу
Tell us about your dream partner.
Позитивный,с чувством юмора
Where do you want to live?
Где любовь
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Mystery/Thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, With family
Other hobbies or interests