Evgeniya, 30 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 0%
Main info
First Name: Evgeniya
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 57kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Age: 27 - 32
Country: Western Europe
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would donate that money for saving animals and nature. As well as for the maintenance of nursing homes.
The last books that you read?
"The Last Tribute", "Belogrudka", "Why Did I Kill a Landrail?", "Sheppard and His Wife", "The Boy in a White Shirt" by Viktor Astafyev.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Mikhail Bulgakov, Mikhail Sholokhov, Ivan Bunin, Nikolai Gogol, Viktor Astafyev, Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn, Varlam Shalamov, Mikhail Prishvin, Valentin Rasputin, Boris Vasilyev
What kinds of music do you like?
Folk, folk-rock, rock, religious music, classical music
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Boating/Sailing, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Rock Music, Country Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, news/politics/events, home improvement, family/kids, dogs, crafts, collecting, cats, astrology