Natalia, 35 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Main info
First Name: Natalia
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, верная, надежная, легкая на подъем
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Человек слова, надежный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы это время с близкими людьми, сказала бы им как сильно я их люблю!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброжелательность и искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность и искренность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Будте собой и не делайте никому зла
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Юлия Вознесенская "Пока она умирала"
What are your goals now?
Создать крепкую и счастливую семью
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость и высокомерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Злость, лживость и высокомерное поведение
What would you like to change in yourself?
Неуверенность и мнительность
What are your weaknesses?
Мнительность, тревожность
What are your strengths ?
Отзывчивая, добрая, искренняя
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Марина Цветаев. Эдуард Асадов.
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Советская классика
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Проводить время с семьёй, сухое валяние из шерсти.
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любимый,надёжны, заботливый,добрый мужчина
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping
Other hobbies or interests