avatar
Izabella, 28 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 28%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Izabella
Age: 28
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 24 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Africa, Australia
Weight: 63.56 - 88.53 kg
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Dyed
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: African, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я могу стать хорошей женой и хозяйкой, но пока у меня не было возможности это сделать. Хочу быть слабой, мне не хватает любви.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный, сильный, уверенный в себе, целеустремленный, серьезный, верный, ответственный, заботливый, любящий, трудолюбивый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Постаралась провести все свое время с дорогими людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Деньги лишними не бывают, а вообще переехала бы жить к морю и открыла свой собственный бизнес, магазин или салон красоты.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Обычно я принимаю решения сама, иногда советуюсь с психологом.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность и милосердие.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность и честность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
7 месяцев жила и работала в Египте.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Слушайте свое сердце и делайте все, для осуществления своей мечты.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого человека и предательство лучшей подруги.
The last books that you read?
Пауло Коэльо.
What are your goals now?
Переехать жить к морю.
Whom do you admire?
Мэрилин Монро, Анджелина Джоли
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Отсутствие женственности, неискренность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неискренность и безответственность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Семейное положение и материальный статус, а так же постоянное место жительство.
What are your weaknesses?
Эмоциональность, ранимость, прямолинейность, вспыльчивость.
What are your strengths ?
Пытливый ум, честность, женственность.
How do friends view you?
Сильной и симпатичной, хорошим другом.
How do acquaintances view you?
Уверенной в себе, счастливой.
What are your favourite games?
Стратегии
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Коэльо, Рой, Булгаков.
What kinds of music do you like?
Я - меломан.
What is your favourite food?
Я - вегетарианка.
What are your favourite films?
Драмы
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия, Чтение, пение, танцы, плавание.
What is your dream job?
Администратор в салоне красоты.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Уверенный в себе мужчина, который сможет любить и заботиться обо мне.
Where do you want to live?
дом на море.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Reptiles, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Drama, Nature/wildlife, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rap Music, Pop Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Darts, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board Games , Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, creative writing, cats, astrology