Anastasiya, 36 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 58%
Main info
First Name: Anastasiya
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 42 - 50
Country: Western Europe
Height: 178 - 196 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
open-minded, smart, funny, respectful, caring, loving.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
smart, with sense of humour, сaring, loving, honest.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
i would tap out all the money i have and travel with my family to places i dreamed of seeing. First place would be Peru, Machu Picchu )
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
kindness and truth
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
never stop learning
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
trip to Kenya
The last books that you read?
Charlotte's Web, The English patient
Whom do you admire?
my grandma
Do you have a lot of friends?
not too many
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What kinds of music do you like?
it depends
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
with happy end )
Tell us about your dream partner.
if i tell it would not come true..
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Watching TV or a movie, Curling up with a good book, Taking a walk, Playing with my pet, With family, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/Snowboarding, Biking, Camping, Dancing, Swimming, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Pop Music, Reading, TV Educational/news, Dance clubs, Classical Music
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, dogs, travelling