avatar
Ekaterina, 33 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 13%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 32 - 45
Weight: 79.45 - 113.5 kg
Height: 178 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm a lawyer by education, smart, beautiful girl, self-confident, sometimes stubborn. I live alone in my apartment, I travel 4-5 times a year. The main quality I consider the ability to listen and to feel thinly the accent of people. I believe that the main purpose of a woman is the education of children, the creation of a home cosiness. Herewith, the husband must create all conditions for this. I know exactly what I want in life-to create a strong and united family, to travel several times a year.

P.S. Please! If you are muslim, islam is your religion, or you have arabian, turkish or any muslim nationality - don`t write me!!!
 
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Nature/wildlife, Films, News
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Walking, Biking, Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Squash/racquetball, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Fine dining, Movies, Reading, Concerts, Dinner parties, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
News/politics/events, dogs, shopping, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, photography