Language:
English

ID Marina

ONLINE NOW

Marina, 33 y.o.

avatar

Main info

First Name:
Marina

Age:
33

Location:
Kazakhstan

Zodiac Sign:
Libra

Weight:
57kg

Height:
170cm

Eye colour:
Green

Hair colour:
Dark Brown

Body type:
Average

Smoking Frequency:
Occasionally

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Language:
English 1(Basic)

Marital status:
Divorced

Want children:
Yes

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety

Where do you live?:
I live with my parents

What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses:
I am not ready to pay

Education:
Bachelors degree

What religion do you practice?:
Orthodox

Lifestyle

Keep my space:
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a:
Life of the party
When it comes to money:
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV:
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?:
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?:
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?:
Quite enjoy gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a:
cottage in the country
Preference for pets:
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs

Photos

You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.   Login
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo

Preferences

Age:
30 - 50

Height:
from 170 cm

Eye colour:
Any

Hair colour:
Any

Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes

Body type:
Average

Smoking Frequency:
Occasionally

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Ethnic Preference:
White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Sport, News, Horror, Educational, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time:
With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy:
Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Hunting, Other, Skiing/Snowboarding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing:
Bowling, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Bars/pubs, Board Games , Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests:
Antiques, cars, collecting, family/kids, gourmet cooking, investing, news/politics/events, photography, shopping, travelling

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Справедливая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Радовалась тому времени что осталось
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Деньги не бывают лишними.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я полагаюсь на свою интуицию.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Справедливость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Это моя тайна
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Жить по справедливости
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть моего отца
The last books that you read?
Гарриет Бичер-Стоу "Хижина дяди Тома"
What are your goals now?
Семья и дети
Whom do you admire?
Собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
предательство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
предательство
What would you like to change in yourself?
ни чего
What are your weaknesses?
жесткость характера
What are your strengths ?
Умение слушать и слышать .
How do friends view you?
Справедливая, но жестокая.
How do acquaintances view you?
Справедливая, но жестокая.
What are your favourite games?
жизнь .
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Омар Хаям. Булгаков.
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика.
What is your favourite food?
Груша , абрикос.
What are your favourite films?
Мастер и Маргарита .
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красная шапочка.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Смотреть на море.
What is your dream job?
Быть мамой.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий .
Where do you want to live?
Там где меня будут любить.
 
Report profile        Block the user
Shown below are profiles of other users of a similar age, who are active and online now!