avatar
Tatsiana, 24 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 76%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatsiana
Age: 24
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
French 1(Basic)
Polish 2 (Elementary)
Lithuanian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 47
Height: 173 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Well I am Tatsiana
I have graduated from Master degree in Vilnius, Lithuania

I live in Poland now

i like traveling, ski, diving, i am interested in modern art, political debates, history and i love sport.
I am looking man for serious relationship and future life together, make family !

I'm ambitious, sociable, communicative, purposeful, kind, positive person. I am appreciate good and strong personality in people
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My man should take care of me, Intelligence, be ambitions, be educated, polite, have good personality, likes help people, has good sense of humor.

i want to make family, be good woman for my man
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would like to give half of the money to charity.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
the most important part of my life is family and friends. when i need support or advice I always have from my mother
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
honesty, openness, commitment
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
caring for others people
self-confident
strong
hard-working
honesty
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I have graduated bachelor degree
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
"Let the price explosion, but Achieve your goals"

"You can not make life easier, but you can afford to do it better"

"Learn how others live"
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
betrayal
The last books that you read?
Margaret Mead's "childhood and Sociology"
Sigmund Freud
Roland Barthes "Semiotician"
What are your goals now?
first of all, I want to meet a man for a serious relationship and future life together
Whom do you admire?
John D. Rockefeller
Dostoevsky
Nikolai III Romanov
Queen Elizabeth I
Joan of Arc
Do you have a lot of friends?
No, I have a few real friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
arrogance, cruelty, hypocrisy, selfishness...
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
arrogance, cruelty, hypocrisy, selfishness, mendacity...
What are your strengths ?
I don't like to lie to people, to offend and upset
i am dedication, honesty, optimism, sociability
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Sergey Yesenin, Sigmund Freud, Immanuel Kant, Lev Tolstoy, Mark Twain, Alexander Pushkin,
What kinds of music do you like?
Queen, Imagine dragons, Coldplay, Justin Timberlake...
What is your favourite food?
Italian, French, Japanese of cuisine
What are your favourite films?
Django Unchained
The Intouchables
The Curious Case of Benjamin Button
The Help
The Green Mile
Il bisbetico domato
Scent of a Woman
Ocean's Eleven
The Butterfly Effect
The Prestige
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
i like traveling, sport, study sociology, tourism, anthropology
Tell us about your dream partner.
I want to find man for serious relationship, life together, marriage, make family

i would like that my man take cary of me and i will be take care of him.
my man have to be polite, has good sense of humor, have good personality, educated, has different type of hobbies, likes to help people, be ambitions and the most important things are love me and respect of me.
Where do you want to live?
I am looking for good man who will be next to me always
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking, Skiing/Snowboarding, Aerobics, Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, painting, philosophy/spiritual