Lily, 27 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 15%
Main info
First Name: Lily
Age: 27
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 61kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 4 (Advanced)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Journalist
Age: 25 - 35
Country: Western Europe
Height: 173 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm a sweet and easygoing person. But only on weekends (haha jokin). But actually im really nice - i do prefer to smile and do something together. Also i'm passionate and ready to support my satellite.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Can't say... We all are unique and fantastic  
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I have several friends who are really cynical and can help me to solve my problems. I do overthink sometimes and support is really needed for me. Still i am open to all advices and listen to them carefully. I apreciate all help i get.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Patience. Sometimes we lack of patience and calm
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ability to keep their words.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Well i have participated in a great international program and now i am leaving for studying in culinary academy. I've been dreaming about it for years and think that's a great step!
What are your goals now?
Studying and opening my own restaurant
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Video games, Surfing the web, Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, gourmet cooking, dogs, creative writing