avatar
Olga, 32 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 45%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Interpreter
Preferences
Age: 29 - 38
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: up to 86.26 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, честная, миролюбивая, красивая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Золотая середина в плане внешности и достатка
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась бы жизнью, заботилась и проводила время с родными и близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы свой цветочный бизнес, и немного направила в благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родными, часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Дружелюбие, мудрость, терпение, красота
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Заботливость, умение обеспечить семью, чувство юмора, доброту, адекватность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не падать духом, самосовершенствоваться
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Развод
The last books that you read?
Стругацкие "Обитаемый остров"
What are your goals now?
Создать семью
Whom do you admire?
Своими бабушкой и дедушкой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Нетерпеливость, сплетниц, нечистоплотность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лень, нерешительность, скупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть более уверенной в себе
What are your strengths ?
Мягкий характер, честность, доброта, красота
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Э.По
What kinds of music do you like?
minimal, deep house
What is your favourite food?
паста, супы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Гарри Поттер
What is your dream job?
Флорист
Where do you want to live?
Где тепло и можно купаться и загорать хоть иногда, но развитый город. (Таиланд, Нью-Йорк, Барселона, Милан)
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Game Shows, News, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Other, Hiking, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Rap Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gardening, family/kids, cats