Elena, 28 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 22%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 28
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 59kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 28 - 35
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
сильная и в то же время слабая), люблю делать добрые дела, иногда нервная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
человек со стержнем внутри, добрый и понимающий.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
помогла кому нибудь
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
бизнес и благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
часто с друзьями и мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
добрату и честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
купила новую мебель))
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
не спешить
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
обман и предательство
The last books that you read?
пять языков любви
What are your goals now?
найти любимого человека
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
неопрятность по жизни
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
излишнюю боязливость и обидчивость
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
доброта порядочность
How do friends view you?
надо спросить их))
How do acquaintances view you?
не представляю
What are your favourite games?
не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
тургенев достоевский
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
много чего
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
о рыбаке и рыбке
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
лежать на пляже
What is your dream job?
в развлекательной сфере
Tell us about your dream partner.
нечто мое
Where do you want to live?
италия турция америка пляжные страны
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films, Drama, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement