Language:
English

ID Tatyana

Last visit:

Tatyana, 37 y.o.

avatar

Main info

First Name:
Tatyana

Age:
37

Location:
Ukraine

Zodiac Sign:
Leo

Weight:
48kg

Height:
160cm

Eye colour:
Brown

Hair colour:
Auburn/Red

On your body there are:
Freckles

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Your type of activity:
I like to get up late

With information:
Phone verification

Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)

Marital status:
Single

Want children:
Undecided

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety

Education:
Graduate degree

What religion do you practice?:
Not Practicing

Lifestyle

Do I enjoy gardening?:
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?:
Not really keen
When it comes to money:
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a:
Impartial observer
Keep my space:
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a:
cottage in the country
Preference for pets:
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents

Photos

You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.   Login
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo

Preferences

Age:
37 - 52

Country:
Any

Weight:
70.37 - 90.8 kg

Height:
170 - 191 cm

Eye colour:
Any

Hair colour:
Any

Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes

Body type:
Slim(slender), Average, Muscular

Smoking Frequency:
Occasionally

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Ethnic Preference:
White/Caucasian

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Mystery/Thriller, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time:
Doing something athletic, With family, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy:
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking, Martial Arts, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing:
Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Classical Music, Pop Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests:
News/politics/events, travelling, volunteer, photography, social cause/activism

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am an energetic, open-minded person and cheerful optimist. I think that in the world there is enough evil, so it is necessary to paint it with different colors and customize yourself positively (learn how to detach from all the bad things) Also, I am very determined and never leave things unfinished. I consider myself a sympathetic person and appreciate when people treat each other with understanding and respect.
In life I'm very different, It depends on the situation. Sometimes I can be Queen and sometimes I can be a kid and throw pillows, like to fool around.at work I am a strict and fair. In general I support justice.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking to meet a person with whom I can build a long-term relationship...who is ready to give his heart to me, and I will do the same in return.I am not ideal and not looking for a perfect man or Prince, I want a strong stable relationships with a simple guy for the rest of the life.I want my man to become not only a husband for me, but also a friend, lover, father and brother - all in one. My man is the person who values honour, his word, dignity and conscience. For me, a man should have high values: dignity, respect, self-esteem, willpower, strength of spirit and conscience.I want to truly fall in love and I want to give him my tenderness, passion, warmth,to share his interests and hobbies and be a reliable partner for him in everything.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
the end of the world will not be
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I gave it to the poor
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
mother
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Femininity, faithfulness, gentleness, tenderness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
responsibility, commitment, decency
The last books that you read?
"Poor Dad Rich Dad" by Robert Kiyosaki and Sharon Lechter
Whom do you admire?
My parents, Warren Buffett, Margaret Thatcher
Do you have a lot of friends?
Yes. I have many friends.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Lies
What would you like to change in yourself?
nothing
What are your weaknesses?
laziness
What are your strengths ?
devotion
What kinds of music do you like?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PUDakLKbtG0 - Maksim Mrvica — Exodus
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wgb7XC03Th4 - Kenny G I Believe I Can Fly Ft Yolanda Adams
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CO29f_bU3is - Benise - Gypsy Nights
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q3hfWkNALKU - Benise - Europa, Paris World Music Video
What is your favourite food?
seafood and healthy food
What are your favourite films?
Sherlock Holmes, Lie to Me (About Cal Lightman, the world's leading deception expert who studies facial expressions and involuntary body language to expose the truth behind the lies) ;-)
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
The Scarlet Flower
Tell us about your dream partner.
loving responsible reliable
Where do you want to live?
cottage in the countryside
 
Report profile        Block the user